Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
July 16, 2018
Executive Board Officers

President- Eric Timm

9 years at Medic One

president@iaff2595.com


Vice-President- Nick Fugate

5 years at Medic One 

vice-president@iaff2595.com


Treasurer- Jeff Merritt

36 years at Medic One

treasurer@iaff2595.com


Secretary- Kyle Waterman

3 years at Medic one

secretary@iaff2595.com


A-Shift Rep- Craig Baughnsmith

12 years at Medic one

craig.baughnsmith@iaff2595.com


B-Shift Rep- Andrea Coulson

26 years at Medic One

andrea.coulson@iaff2595.com


C-Shift Rep- Paul Regalia

18 years at Medic one

Paul.Regalia@iaff2595.com


D-Shift Rep- Kristin Burt

3 years at Medic one

Kristin.burt@iaff2595.com


MSO Rep- Don Cloyd

25 years at Medic one

don.cloyd@iaff2595.com




Page Last Updated: May 02, 2018 (13:18:34)
 
 
IAFF Local 2595
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

200782 hits since Dec 08, 2011
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image