Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
August 17, 2017
Executive Board Officers

President- Eric Timm

9 years at Medic One

president@iaff2595.com


Vice-President- Carlton "JR" Klein

5 years at Medic One 

vice-president@iaff2595.com


Treasurer- Jeff Merritt

36 years at Medic One

treasurer@iaff2595.com


Secretary- Nick Fugate

3 years at Medic one

secretary@iaff2595.com


A-Shift Rep- Craig Baughnsmith

12 years at Medic one

craig.baughnsmith@iaff2595.com


B-Shift Rep- Andrea Coulson

26 years at Medic One

andrea.coulson@iaff2595.com


C-Shift Rep- Paul Regalia

18 years at Medic one

Paul.Regalia@iaff2595.com


D-Shift Rep- Kristin Burt

3 years at Medic one

Kristin.burt@iaff2595.com


MSO Rep- Christ Merritt

39 years at Medic one

christ.merritt@iaff2595.com




Page Last Updated: Jul 29, 2017 (10:40:45)
 
 
IAFF Local 2595
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

163781 hits since Dec 08, 2011
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image