King County Paramedics
Executive Board Officers

President- Steve Perry

president@iaff2595.com


Vice-President- Paul Regalia

vice-president@iaff2595.com


Treasurer- Jim Stevens

treasurer@iaff2595.com


Secretary- Kyle Waterman

secretary@iaff2595.com


A-Shift Rep- Craig Baughnsmith

Craig.Baughnsmith@iaff2595.com


B-Shift Rep- Neal Brandt

Neal.Brandt@iaff2595.com


C-Shift Rep- Bill Barnes

Bill.Barnes@iaff2595.com


D-Shift Rep- Rick Arnone

Rick.Arnone@iaff2595.com


MSO Rep- Don Cloyd

Don.Cloyd@iaff2595.com





Page Last Updated: Feb 11, 2019 (08:35:00)
-
Contact Info
IAFF Local 2595
PO Box 5310
Kent, WA 98031
 

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.